Our Team

Customer Service

Carolyn VanAndel
Lead Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 119
carolyn@pbiinc.ca

Lesley Saddington
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 106
lesley@pbiinc.ca

Lesley Lilliman
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 115
lesley_lilliman@pbiinc.ca

Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Massi
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 143
jessica@pbiinc.ca

Emilee Welch
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 148
emilee_welch@pbiinc.ca

Packaging

Serge Trajkovich
Director of Business Development
1.888.235.2735 ex 123
serge@pbiinc.ca

Sales

James Yarrow
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 203
james@pbiinc.ca

Ric Corman
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 142
ric_corman@pbiinc.ca

Chris Taylor
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 212
chris_taylor@pbiinc.ca

Ready to Talk?

DO YOU HAVE A BIG IDEA WE CAN HELP WITH?

Contact Us