Contact Us

PBI’s corporate head office and production facility has recently been expanded to 40,000 sq. ft., providing you with the outstanding service that we have become known for in the print industry. Located just off the QEW at 4850 Union Road in Beamsville, PBI is equipped to handle all of your design, printing, mailing, and marketing needs.

In the spring of 2016, PBI opened its second production facility located in Surrey, BC.

PBI Corporate Head Office

4850 Union Road
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B4
Toll Free 1.888.235.2735
info@pbiinc.ca

PBI Western Canada Facility

19353 22nd Avenue, Unit 104
Surrey, BC V3Z 3S6
Toll Free 1.888.235.2735
info@pbiinc.ca

Our Team

Customer Service

Carolyn VanAndel

Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 119
carolyn@pbiinc.ca

Lesley Saddington

Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 106
lesley@pbiinc.ca

Marie Butler

Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 115
marie@pbiinc.ca

Peggy O’Shaughnessy

Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 117
peggy@pbiinc.ca

Teresa Marquis

Customer Service Representative, Lead
1.888.235.2735 ex 148
teresa_marquis@pbiinc.ca

Sales

Chuck Slaa

Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 204
chuck@pbiinc.ca

James Yarrow

Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 203
james@pbiinc.ca

Ric Corman

Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 142
ric_corman@pbiinc.ca

Rob Dick

Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 202
rob@pbiinc.ca

Mark Ludwig

Sales Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 123
mark_ludwig@pbiinc.ca