Loading...
Our Team2018-12-13T12:58:43-04:00

Our Team

Customer Service

Carolyn VanAndel
Lead Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 119
carolyn@pbiinc.ca

Lesley Saddington
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 106
lesley@pbiinc.ca

Lesley Lilliman
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 115
lesley_lilliman@pbiinc.ca

Christine Atlee
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 117
christine@pbiinc.ca

Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Massi
Customer Service Representative
1.888.235.2735 ex 143
jessica@pbiinc.ca

Packaging

Romeo Venditti
Packaging Specialist
1.888.235.2735 ex 107
romeo@pbiinc.ca

Sales

Chuck Slaa
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 204
chuck@pbiinc.ca

James Yarrow
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 203
james@pbiinc.ca

Ric Corman
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 142
ric_corman@pbiinc.ca

Ryan Hood
Senior Account Manager
1.888.235.2735 ex 202
ryan@pbiinc.ca

Chris Moro
Vice President, Sales & Operations
1.888.235.2735 ex 120
chris_moro@pbiinc.ca

Marie Butler
Executive Assistant, VP of Sales and Operations
1.888.235.2735 ex 150
marie@pbiinc.ca

Ready to Talk?

DO YOU HAVE A BIG IDEA WE CAN HELP WITH?

Contact Us